I Was Married to a Covert Narcissist

0d97a9dbe0efb0a297d1a2e84e22fc07

Typing this title was very hard for me to do.  I still find it hard to acknowledge this truth.  But, it is the truth.  And, acknowledging this helps my healing process.  When I read about covert narcissism, it describes my ex-husband and my marriage so well that it cannot be denied.  This article describes my experience of my 20 year marriage very well:

http://infoselfdevelopment.com/covert-narcissism-know-your-emotional-abuser/

I am on the road to healing.  I hope I can help my kids to do the same.

Leave a Reply

