I’m ready

image

I feel a shift happening.

I am shifting from sadness into an openness. …a readiness for the new.

I really have done a lot of work on myself. I have done my best to honestly examine myself and work on making positive,  healthy changes.

I know there is always ongoing work to do, and I am good with that.

But, at this time, I know abundant blessings are available to me and coming my way.  I have already been blessed so much. And there is more to come.

I am open.

I am ready.

It’s time. šŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “I’m ready

Leave a Reply

