Hope

wpid-ccd5d4f003724f30801ef715c4abad7e.jpg

I have hope.

I have hope for the future.

I have hope for tomorrow.

I have hope for creating a home environment that is stable and secure and family oriented.

I have hope for having a home my kids can come back to with partners and kids for special occasions and every day visits.

I have hope for my kids to have healthy, happy relationships and families and careers.

I have hope to continue my education and continue to enjoy my career.

I have hope that I will travel and enjoy experiencing some of the beautiful and interesting places on this planet.

I have hope that I will continue to meet interesting people who enrich my life and expand my horizons.

I have hope that I will one day meet a man who thinks I am worth fighting for and committing to,  and who will join me in building these dreams together.

I  have hope for a bright and happy future, and if that is alone, I know I will be happy.

I have hope, faith, and trust in the life I deserve. I have hope in my ability to help create that and in a loving God.

I have hope.

Leave a Reply

