Times Like These…

It’s funny that my last post, The Soundtrack of my life, doesn’t accurately reflect my musical tastes… or not fully.  They tell a story. But, in my every day life, in which I listen to music frequently throughout each day, I most often listen to rock music.  This morning, I was listening to an acoustic version of a favorite of mine, “Times Like These” by the Foo Fighters. I am a fan of Dave Grohl, and love this version.

This song has spoken to me a lot in the past few years. It has been time to learn to live again. I think I have done that quite well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

